Patriotes win first title

By Dieppe Classic-Sunday 27 Nov 2022

In the Women’s Division I, a 1-0 victory over the Oromocto High Lady Blues gave the Louis-J.-Robichaud Patriotes their first title of their history at the tournament. Zoé LeBlanc shutout the Lady Blues as Janik Dupuis had the game’s only goal.
The Collège Béliveau Barracudas are the winners of the Division II with a 4-2 win over the Rothesay High Red Hawks. Maisie Duffin, Macie Harper, Mckenna Bateman, and Delaney Lindsay scored for the Barracudas while Sophie Maltby and Caitlin Woolard replied for the Red Hawks.
(Photo: Normand A. Léger)